Home Feedback Contents

Contact Us
About Chrysalis ] FAQ ] Flight Info ] Newsletters ] Directions ] Links ] Forms ] [ Contact Us ] Board Notes ] Gatherings ]

 

 

 

Garden State Lighthouse Chrysalis Committee- Garden State Walk to Emmaus -2011

Position / Department

Name(s)

Contact

Community Lay director

Dee Dee Langshaw

d_langshaw@verizon.net

Spiritual Director

Dave Schumacher

Assistant Lay Directors

Pam Schumacher
Jennifer Super
shoes1099@gmail.com

jsuper13214@gmail.com

Assistant Spiritual Directors

Gerri Ridings
Eric Helms
pastorgerri@comcast.net

erichelms2@yahoo.com

Secretary

Jill Whittles

 mawhittles@aol.com

Treasurer

Chris Ridings

Team Selection

Pat & Bill Henry
Pam Schumacher

Registrars

Bill/Carol Doron

Outreach/RUSH

Andrea Kier
Tom Burns

Music & Entertainment

Adam Mundorf
Tom Burns
mundorfstrength@gmail.com

shebba1@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Kristin Helms
kristin.helms@ptsem.edu

Trainer

Mike Denelsbeck
wlk2emmaus@aol.com

Emmaus Rep 

Bill whittles
wwhittles@comcast.net

Chrysalis would like to keep the privacy of the committee members to the highest. If the e-mail links are not working... You can e-mail the Webmaster at webmaster@gardenstatechrysalis.com for an e-mail address for the committee member e-mail address you are looking for.

 

Send mail to webmaster@gardenstatechrysalis.com  with questions or comments about this web site.
Created by & Copyright 2008 by www.cliffordsmall.com
Last modified: February 03, 2014